Wildcat (Coleman-Leigh) Lucille Ball


SKU: wildcat(coleman-leigh)-lucille-ball Categories: ,


1. Overture
2. Oil!
3. Hey, Look Me Over!
4. Wildcat
5. You’ve Come Home
6. That’s What I Want for Janie
7. What Takes My Fancy
8. You’re a Liar!
9. One Day We Dance
10. Give a Little Whistle
11. Tall Hope
12. Tippy, Tippy Toes
13. Sombrero
14. Corduroy Road
15. Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wildcat (Coleman-Leigh) Lucille Ball”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *