Wrong Man composer singer demo


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: wrong-man-composer-singer-demo Categories: , , , ,


1. The Wrong Man
2. What Happens Here…
3. Take Off Your Clothes
4. Walk of Shame
5. No Daddy
6. The Man In Black
7. …Stays Here
8. Stay Positive
9. When Evil Men Go On the Run
10. Almost Hopeless
11. Put Your Hands Up
12. Line Up
13. On Trial
14. Break Me Out
15. Dead Man Crawling
16. Leaving Reno


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wrong Man composer singer demo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *