Souvenirs of Hot Chocolates (Waller-Razaf) period recordings CDR


SKU: hot-chocolates(waller-razaf)-period-recordings-cdr Categories: ,


1. Sweet Savannah Sue
2. Sweet Savannah Sue
3. Ain’t Misbehavin’
4. Ain’t Misbehavin’
5. Big Business (Sketch)
6. Black and Blue
7. Black and Blue
8. That Rhythm Man
9. Snake Hips Dance
10. Jungle Jamboree
11. My Man Is Good for Nothing but Love
12. Sending a Wire (Sketch)
13. Ain’t Misbehavin’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Souvenirs of Hot Chocolates (Waller-Razaf) period recordings CDR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *