Unmined Cole 1999 CDR


SKU: unmined-cole-1999 Categories: , , ,


20 very rare Cole Porter songs with a few on Bagley solo CD with piano cdr from out of print 1999 CD.

1. I’m Yours
2. There’s A Fan
3. The Emigrants
4. My Broth Of A Boy
5. Ah Fong Lo
6. Auf Wiedersehn
7. Si Vous Aimez Les Poitrines
8. Agua Sincopada Tango
9. My Spanish Shawl
10. Gypsy Song
11. Make A Date With A Great Psychoanalyst
12. Why Marry Them?
13. A Humble Hollywood Executive
14. We Shall Never Be Younger
15. Once Upon A Time
16. It All Seems So Long Ago
17. When I Found You
18. When You And I Were Strangers
19. At Last In Your Arms
20. So Long



Additional information


Cole Porter


Cole Porter


Victor E. Sachse


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unmined Cole 1999 CDR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *