Karen Oberlin: Live At Algonquin – The Songs of Frank Loesser


SKU: karen-oberlin:-live-at-algonquin---the-songs-of-frank-loesser Categories: , , ,


This is the first live album of the exquisite voice of a premier interpreter of the American Songbook, described by Rex Reed as “thrilling,” and The NY Times as having “impeccable style and musical intelligence,” recorded at the legendary Oak Room.

1 If I Were a Bell 

2 Lovelier Than Ever 

3 Why Fight the Feeling? 

4 My Time of Day 

5 Love Isn’t Born (It’s Made) 

6 Heart and Soul/I WIsh I Didn’t Love You So 

7 Traveling Light/Wanting to Be Wanted 

8 Hamlet 

9 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? 

10 Spoken Intro: Animals 

11 Inch Worm/Snug As a Bug in a Rug 

12 Spring will be a little late this year 

13 Spoken Intro: I Believe in You 

14 I Believe In You 

15 More I Cannot Wish You 


Additional information






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen Oberlin: Live At Algonquin – The Songs of Frank Loesser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *