June Angela: Sayonara Love Theme, Songs from Shogun & Other Broadway Asiana


SKU: june-angela:-sayonara-love-theme,-songs-from-shogun-&-other-broadway-asiana Categories: , , ,


Special Guests including: Davis Gaines, John Schneider and Joseph Foranda. 
Contains 5 tracks from the ill-fated musical “Shogun”.


1. Sayonara Love Theme – Where You Go

2. No Word for Love [From Shogun]

3. Time to Choose [From Sing to the Dawn]

4. Born to Be Together [From Shogun] – June Angela, Davis Gaines

5. City [From Sing to the Dawn]

6. Impossible Eyes [From Shogun] – June Angela, David Gaines

7. Lullaby [From “Lovely Ladies, Kind Gentlemen”]

8. Cha No Yu [From Shogun] – June Angela, Joseph Foranda

9. One Candle [From Shogun] – June Angela, Davis Gaines

10. In the Air

11. Hold That Thought

12. I Have Dreamed [From The King and I]

13. Here, Really Here [From Sayonara]

14. Electric Company Medley

15. Simple Words [From Lovely Ladies, Kind Gentlemen) – June Angela, John Schneider

Additional information


Paul Chihara, George Fischoff, Stan Freeman, Dick Lee, Joe Raposo, Richard Rodgers, Eldad Tarmu, Franklin Underwood


June Angela, Joseph Foranda, Davis Gaines, John Schneider


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “June Angela: Sayonara Love Theme, Songs from Shogun & Other Broadway Asiana”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *