Halloween (Mitch Leigh-Sidney Michaels) live 1972 Florida Barbara Cook


SKU: halloweenmitch-leigh-sidney-michaels)-live-1969-florida-barbara-cook Categories: , ,


Also Jose Ferer. Dick Shawn. David Wayne good score, interesting story.

1. Overture
2. Halloween
3. Love in a Barbershop
4. Saltpeter in the Rhubarb
5. This Life Is Fantasy
6. Halloween (Reprise)
7. I Want to Be Your Mother/In the Autumn in the Night
8. Dialogue
9. It’ll Be Green Again/Dance
10. Finale Act I
11. Organized Sex
12. Would You Marry A Nut Like Me?
13. Run Away
14. Seduction Is A Holy Thing/Where Have I Been/Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Halloween (Mitch Leigh-Sidney Michaels) live 1972 Florida Barbara Cook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *