Five After Eight


SKU: five-after-eight Categories: , ,


Original Cast Recording!

Featuring Sally Funk and James Handakas.

19 Track total. 



1.Closing Song — Original New York Cast

2.Spirit Song — Original New York Cast

3.What I’m Looking For? — Sally Funk/Barbara Walker

4.A Quartet with a Smile — Original New York Cast

5.I Know You’re Here Jeannine — Dena Olstad

6.You Better Watch out for Me — Sally Funk/Dena Olstad/Barbara Walker

7.It’s Not Working out — Dena Olstad

8.If We Spent Our Lives in a Fishbowl — Alan Sorenson/Barbara Walker

9.Nothing Can Stand in My Way — Sally Funk

10.We’re Not Who We Think We Are — Original New York Cast

11.Unanswered Questions — Original New York Cast

12.If There’s Anything Left of Us — Alan Sorenson/Sally Funk

13.That’s What Love Does to Me — Dena Olstad

14.25 Years — Barbara Walker

15.Still Here with Me — Alan Sorenson

16.Besancon — Sally Funk

17.The Perfect Imbalance — James Handakas/Alan Sorenson/Barbara Walker

18.What Is Funny — Alan Sorenson

19. New York Finale — Original New York Cast

Additional information


Michael Bitterman


Michael Bitterman


Sally Funk, James Handakas




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five After Eight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *