Doctor Dolittle – Original London Cast


SKU: doctor-dolittle---original-london-cast Categories: , ,


1. Overture

2. My Friend the Doctor

3. Vegetarian

4. Talk to the Animals

5. Doctor Dolittle

6. You’re Impossible

7. I’ve Never Seen Anything Like It

8. Beautiful Things

9. When I Look into Your Eyes

10. Like Animals

11. After Today

12. Fabulous Places

13. Where Are the Words?

14. Storm

15. I Think I Like You

16. Save the Animals

17. Entrance of Jean-Claude

18. Something in Your Smile

19. My Friend the Doctor (Reprise)

20. Voice of Protest

21. Finale: I’ve Never Seen Anything Like It (Reprise)/My Friend the Dcotor (Reprise)

22. Talk To the Animals (Reprise)

Additional information


Leslie Bricusse


Leslie Bricusse




First Night Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctor Dolittle – Original London Cast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *