Christiane Noll: Gifts – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)


SKU: christiane-noll:-gifts---live-at-54-below-(solo-cd) Categories: , , , ,


“The stories are mine. The music is songs that I have sung and heard for a lifetime. This evening was a tribute to my unique upbringing and the passion and love it instilled in me. I now share this with my own family.”


– Christiane


Track Listing:

1. Somewhere Out There

2. Growing Up Medley – Part 1

3. Growing Up Medley – Part 2

4. Waiting For Life

5. Maybe

6. “The Record Wall”

7. Museum Song

8. Some Enchanted Evening

9. “My Parents”

10. The Sound Of Music

11. “Julie Andrews”

12. Audition Medley

13. How Lucky Can You Get / Get Happy

14. “The Tuxedo”

15. In His Eyes

16. I Want It All

17. “My Daughter”

18. Send In The Clowns

19. “Mommy, Mum, Mother”

20. Back To Before

21. “Thank You”

22. And The World Goes ‘Round

23. “Encore”

24. Mr. Paganini


Additional information


Christiane Noll




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christiane Noll: Gifts – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *