Arthur Siegel : Live at the Ballroom


SKU: arthur-siegel-:-live-at-the-ballroom Categories: , , ,


Live at the Ballroom, December 1, 1976

Featuring Kaye Ballard, June Carroll and Sandy Stewart.

19 Track total.


1. Introduction

2. I Gotta Make My Own Music

3. Lovely Me

4. He Takes Me off His Income Tax

5. Penny Candy

6. Monotonous

7. Where Is Me?

8. When the Time Comes

9. Serena Waltz

10. Before You Love

11. Throw Your Cares Overboard

12. Open Your Eyes & Dream

13. Audience Introductions

14. Kaye Ballard

15. Beautiful People

16. Where Is the Melody?

17. I Want You to Be the First One to Know

18. Who Needs People?

19. Love Is a Simple Thing 


Additional information


Arthur Siegel




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arthur Siegel : Live at the Ballroom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *