Aaron Tveit: Radio in My Head – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)


SKU: aaron-tveit:-radio-in-my-head---live-at-54-below-(solo-cd) Categories: , ,


Mixing Broadway with pop, childhood favorites with contemporary sounds, and superstar vocals, Tveit’s cabaret debut was a huge success; both for the performer and fans, with tickets for the shows selling out within minutes of going on sale. Broadway embraced Aaron when he memorably created the role of Gabe in Next to Normal and Frank Abagnale, Jr. in Catch Me if You Can, in addition to his performances as Link Larkin in Hairspray and Fiyero in Wicked. Television audiences can tune in regularly for the his new USA Network series, “Graceland” and moviegoers were recently star-struck by his portrayal of Enjolras in “Les Misérables”. 


Track Listing:

1. I’m Alive

2. “On A Friday Night”

3. Something’s Coming

4. If I Loved You / To Make You Feel My Love

5. “Little Bit Country”

6. When I Was Your Man

7. “Welcome, Freshmen”

8. What You’d Call A Dream

9. “Where Am I?”

10. One Song Glory

11. “Not Your Average Lullaby”

12. There’s A World / Hero and Leander

13. “The Future Is Closer Than You Think”

14. I Could Be In Love With Someone Like You

15. “You Tube Generation”

16. Run Away With Me

17. “Thanks, Guys!”

18. She’s Always A Woman / A Case Of You

19. “No Judgement”

20. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

21. “The (Not) Last Song”

22. Goodbye

23. My Romance / I Remember You

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aaron Tveit: Radio in My Head – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *