Young Zombies in Love – Studio Cast – Gaby Alter


SKU: young-zombies-in-love---studio-cast---gaby-alter Categories: , ,


Includes 5 bonus tracks from other shows: “It Girl Theme” (from It Girl), “Bedpanning” (from The Thing Itself), “Except a Pet” (from Earth Verses), “Afterworld” (from Itgirl), and Superpowerless (from Vapor Tales).

1. Girlfriends – Lain Mann

2. Life Ahead of Us – Gaby Alter, Jessica Neighbor

3. Who Cares? – Damian Hess, Euclides Pereyra

4. Flee – Gaby Alter

5. Never Dangerous – Lain Mann, Sarah Wescott

6. Missing My Boy – Amy Lewis

7. Zombie King – Ben Bloch

8. Ballad of the Lonely Commando – Slater Penney

9. Letter to Tombtown – Damian Hess, Jessica Neighbor

10. Don’t Say Goodbye – Lain Mann, Sarah Wescott

11. Life Ahead of Us (Reprise) – Lain Mann

12. Itgirl Theme – Gaby Alter, Sarah Wescott

13. Bedpanning – Ben Bloch

14. Except a Pet – Arwen Anderson, Kahlil Doak-Anthony, Robyn Ganeles, John Peck, Ganda Suthivarakom, Daniel Thiel

15. Afterworld – Laurie Amat, Jessica Neighbor

16. Superpowerless (Curtain Jam) – Jason Arnold, Stephen Chesney, , Kahlil Doak-Anthony, Drums Koch, Adam Redhead

Additional information


Gaby Alter


Gaby Alter, Damian Hess, Dominic Mah


Gaby Alter, Ben Bloch, Damian Hess, Amy Lewis, Iain Mann, Jessica Neighbor, Slater Penney, Euclides Pereyra, Sarah Wescott




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Young Zombies in Love – Studio Cast – Gaby Alter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *