Yearling(Leonard-Martin)1985 Atlanta dvdr John Cullum




Pro shot with good sound this is very worth getting

This track list is not necessarily correct. The only track list we could find for this was the Broadway version, of which we also have a CDR.

1. Let Him Kick Up His Heals

2. Boy Talk

3. Bear Hunt

4. Someday I’m Gonna Fly

5. Everything In The World I Love

6. I’m All Smiles

7. My Pa

8. The Kind of Man A Woman Needs

9. What A Happy Day

10. Ain’t He A Joy?

11. Why Did I Choose You?

12. One Promise

13. Everything In The World I Love (Reprise)

14. What A Happy Day (Reprise)

15. Nothing More

16. Everything Beautiful


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yearling(Leonard-Martin)1985 Atlanta dvdr John Cullum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *