Upstairs at O’Neals’


SKU: upstairs-at-o'neals' Categories: , ,


1983 Off Broadway Cast Recording!

Starring Douglas Berstein, Randall Edwards and Bebe Neuwirth!

Music and Lyrics by Martin Charnin and others.

17 tracks total.


Track Listing:


1. Upstairs At O’Neals – Ensemble

2. Stools – Bebe Neuwirth, Douglas Bernstein, Richard Ryders

3. Cancun – Richard Ryders

4. Something – Douglas Bernstein

5. I Furnished My One Room Apartment – Sarah Weeks

6. Little H And Little G

7. The Ballad Of Cy And Beatrice – Randall Edwards

8. Soap Operetta – Ensemble

9. Signed, Peeled, Delivered – Richard Ryders

10. The Feet

11. The Soldier And The Washworker – Bebe Neuwirth

12. Talkin’ Morosco Blues – Richard Ryders

13. Mommas’ Turn

14. All I Can Do Is Cry – Sarah Weeks

15. Cover Girls – Bebe Neuwirth, Randall Edwards, Michon Peacock

16. Boy, Do We Need It Now – Michon Peacock

17. Upstairs At O’Neals (Reprise) – Ensemble

Additional information


Martin Charnin


Douglas Bernstein, David Crane, Bebe Neuwirth




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Upstairs at O’Neals’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *