Twelfth Night “Love and Let Love” off Broadway cdr


SKU: love-and-let-love-12-night-off-broadway-cdr Categories: ,


1. Prelude and I’ve Got A Plan
2. If She Could Only Feel The Same
3. The Dancing Rogue
4. Will He Ever Know?
5. Man Is Made For Woman
6. I Like It
7. Epistle Of Love
8. Love Lesson
9. I’ll Smile
10. I Will Have Him
11. Write Him A Challenge
12. She Called Me Fellow
13. They’ll Say I’ve Been Dreaming
14. How Do I Know You’re Not Mad, Sir?
15. I Like It (reprise)
16. I Found My Twin
17. Some Are Born Great


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twelfth Night “Love and Let Love” off Broadway cdr”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *