The Road to Ruin


SKU: the-road-to-ruin Category:


01. Welcome to Our Tent / Filthy World — George S. Irving, Brooke Sunny Moriber, Company

02. Other Joys — Brooke Sunny Moriber

03. Every Day’s a New Day — Sebastian Arcelus

04. Eve’s Passion School — Cristina Fadale, Stephanie Kurtzuba

05. Radithor — Vicki Van Tassel, Michael Dantuono, Company

06. Am I a Good Girl? — Stephanie Kurtzuba

07. Everyone Likes to Watch — Cristina Fadale

08. The Man Nobody Knows — Sebastian Arcelus, Stephanie Kurtzuba

09. The Coue Way — Vicki Van Tassel, Michael Dantuono, Brooke Sunny Moriber

10. Hey There Tootsie / You Can Bet Your Sweater — Jonathan Sandler, William Zeffiro, Lynne Wilson

11. The Road to Ruin — Stephanie Kurtzuba

12. The Mahjong Song — Ann Morrison, Vicki Van Tassel, Lynne Wilson, Jenn Caryn

13. A Few Years from Now — Brooke Sunny Moriber

14. The Ballad of the Bobbed Hair Bandit — William Zeffiro, Cristina Fadale, Stephanie Kurtzuba

15. Henger’s Harangue / It’s Your Life or It’s’ — George S. Irving, Company

16. Flora’s Filosophy — Ann Morrison, Brooke Sunny Moriber, Company

17. What the Hell Is Going On / The Puppy Chorus — Brooke Sunny Moriber, Michael Dantuono, Ann Morrison, George S. Irving, Vicki Van Tassel, Sebastian Arcelus, Company

18. The Road to Ruin (reprise) —

19. Look at Her (Bonus Track) — George S. Irving

Additional information


William Zeffiro


William Zeffiro




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Road to Ruin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *