Tammy Grimes Columbia Solo/The Unmistakable Tammy Grimes CDR


SKU: tammy-grimes-columbia-solo/unmistakeable Categories: , , , ,


Luther Henderson arrangements

Disc: 1
1. I’m Just Wild About Harry
2. Rose of Washington Square
3. I’ll Be Seeing You
4. Doodle Doo Doo
5. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis
6. On the Sunny Side of the Street
7. Anything Goes
8. How Long Has This Been Going On?
9. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
10. If I Had You
11. Tom Dooley
12. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
13. Toot, Toot, Tootsie! (Goodbye)
14. Miss Otis Regrets
15. Bye Bye Blackbird
16. Gonna Build a Mountain [From Stop the World-I Want to Get Off]
17. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
18. Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)
19. Hold On
20. My Man
21. Time After Time
22. Lullaby of Broadway
23. Java Jive
24. I’d Do Anything


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tammy Grimes Columbia Solo/The Unmistakable Tammy Grimes CDR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *