Symphonic Pieces: Les Miserables & Miss Saigon


1 in stock

Categories: ,


First night recording

(Rhapsody For Piano And Orchestra)
1. Overture / The Heat Is On In Saigon
2. Sun And Moon / Why God Why?
3. The Morning Of The Dragon / Sun And Moon (Reprise)
4. The Last Night Of The World
5. If You Want To Die In Bed (Cadenza)
6. I’d Give My Life For You
7. Bui – Doi / The Fall Of Saigon
8. The American Dream / This Is The Hour / Finale: Sun And Moon (Reprise)
(Symphonic Suite)
9. Prologue (Look Down) / At The End Of The Day
10. I Dreamed A Dream / Lovely Ladies / Who Am I?
11. Master Of The House / Stars / Red And Black
12. A Heart Full Of Love / The Waltz Of Treachery / On My Own
13. Drink With Me / Do You Hear The People Sing / The Attack / Red And Black (Reprise)
14. Bring Him Home / Finale: Do You Hear The People Sing? (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphonic Pieces: Les Miserables & Miss Saigon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *