Streisand Live 1963 her first recording Nightclub CDR


Categories: ,


1. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
2. Keepin’ Out Of Mischief Now
3. Lover, Come Back To Me
4. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
5. My Honey’s Loving Arms
6. Soon It’s Gonna Rain
7. When The Sun Comes Out
8. Much More
9. Like A Straw In The Wind
10. Right As the Rain
11. Down with Love
12. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
13. Happy Days Are Here Again.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Streisand Live 1963 her first recording Nightclub CDR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *