Sierra Boggess: Awakening – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)


SKU: sierra-boggess:-awakening---live-at-54-below-(solo-cd) Categories: , , ,


Debut album from Sierra Boggess. She is perhaps best known for her Broadway performances as Ariel in The Little Mermaid and as Christine in the 25th Anniversary Engagement of The Phantom of the Opera as well as portraying Christine in the Phantom sequel, Love Never Dies.




Track Listing:

1. I Have Confidence

2. “Welcome: Awakening”

3. Lovely

4. “Inspiration: Opera”

5. Quando M’en Vo

6. Donde Lieta

7. “Inspiration: My father”

8. Wildflowers

9. “Inspiration: Nature”

10. How Come

11. Just Around the Riverbend

12. Can You Imagine

13. Part of Your World

14. “Inspiration: You are Enough!”

15. I Don’t Care

16. “Inspiration: Gillian Lynne, Hal Prince, Andrew Lloyd Webber”

17. The Ultimate Medley with apologies to ALW

18. “Inspiration: Barbra Streisand”

19. Before the Parade Passes By

20. A Quiet Thing

21. “Inspiration: Grandparents”

22. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

23. You’ll Never Know

24. “Closing Remarks”

25. Live Out Loud

26. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sierra Boggess: Awakening – Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *