Saratoga(mercer-Arlen) Howard Keel Carol Lawrence


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: saratoga(mercer-arlen)-howard-keel-carol-lawrence Categories: , ,


1. One Step, Two Step
2. I’ll Be Respectable
3. Gettin’ a Man
4. Why Fight This?
5. Petticoat High
6. A Game of Poker
7. Love Held Lightly
A Game of Poker (Reprise)
8. Duet
9. Countin’ Our Chickens
10. You or No One
11. The Cure
12. The Man in My Life
13. The Men Who Run the Country
14. Goose Never Be a Peacock
15. Dog Eat Dog
16. The Railroad Fight
17. Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saratoga(mercer-Arlen) Howard Keel Carol Lawrence”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *