Rosemary Clooney On Broadway (Oh, Captain; Whoop-Up)


SKU: rosemary-clooney-on-broadway-(oh,-captain;-whoop-up) Categories: , , , ,


Broadway songs from Rosemary’s career including a few from Oh, Captain! and Whoop-Up! We cannot imagine any Show Music aficionado who would not LOVE this CD! We Do! And How! 


Track Listing:


1. Clap Hands! Here Comes Rosie!/Everythings Coming Up Roses 

2. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning 

3. Hello, Young Lovers 

4. Get Me To The Church On Time 

5. Hey, Madame (with José Ferrer) 

6. We’re Not Children (with José Ferrer) 

7. Keep It Simple 

8. Morning Music Of Montmartre 

9. Hey, Look Me Over 

10. What Takes My Fancy 

11. I Could Have Danced All Night 

12. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Your Face 

13. Flattery (with José Ferrer) 

14. Love Eyes 

15. Sorry For Myself 

16. What I Mean To Say 

17. I Got Plenty of Nuthin’ 

18. Bali Hai

19. Love, Look Away 

20. Shine On, Harvest Moon 

21. Love Is A Feeling 

22. It’s Alright With Me 

23. Hey There 

24. This Can’t Be Love 

25. Mack The Knife 

26. By Myself 

27. Without Love 

28. Cabin In The Sky 

29. Tonight 

30. Lullaby Of Broadway 


Additional information


Rosemary Clooney






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rosemary Clooney On Broadway (Oh, Captain; Whoop-Up)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *