Rodgers and Hart revisited Bagley cdr vol5 Loudon Dehaven


SKU: rogers-and-hart-bagley-cdr-vol5-loudon-dehaven Categories: ,


Very rare songs

1. Dancing Lady [Versions I & II] – Susan Stroman, The Wiseguys

2. Tell Me I Know How to Love – Ann Hampton Callaway

3. I Keep on Singing – Mary Cleere Haran

4. Lovely Woman’s Ever-Young

5. Girl With the Little Green Hat – Arthur Siegel

6. When the Old World Was New

7. If I Were You – Dorothy Loudon

8. Because We’re Young – Ann Hampton Callaway

9. You Are – Mary Cleere Haran

10. You Are [Comic Version] – Arthur Siegel

11. Yours Sincerely

12. I Need Some Cooling Off – Dorothy Loudon

13. It Never Happened Before – Ann Hampton Callaway

14. How About It?

15. Keep Away from the Moonlight – Mary Cleere Haran

16. Why Have You Eyes – Ann Hampton Callaway

17. Try Again Tomorrow – Arthur Siegel, Susan Stroman

18. When You’re Dancing a Waltz

19. I’m One of the Boys – Dorothy Loudon

20. Night Was Made for Dancing – Ann Hampton Callaway

21. I’m Hard to Please – Ann Hampton Callaway, Arthur Siegel

22. My Friend the Night – Mary Cleere Haran

23. Keys to Heaven



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rodgers and Hart revisited Bagley cdr vol5 Loudon Dehaven”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *