Rockabye Hamlet Cliff Jones 10 song DEMO CDR


SKU: rockabye-hamlet-cliff-jones-10-song-demo Categories: , , ,


1. With a Pick and a Shovel
2. If My Morning Begins
3. That It Should Come to This
4. Hello
5. All By Yourself
6. The Last Blues I’ll Ever Sing
7. Sing Alone
8. All My Life
9. Denmark Is Still
10. Somebody Wrote the Wrong Words to My Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rockabye Hamlet Cliff Jones 10 song DEMO CDR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *