Rex Demo (Harnick-Rodgers) / Mack and Mabel (Herman)


SKU: rex-demo-(harnick-rodgers)-/-mack-and-mabel-(herman) Category:



1. As Once I Loved You (female version)

2. No Song More Pleasing

3. Away From You

4. Tell Me (cut prior to New York opening)

5. So Much You Loved Me

6. In Time

7. I Brought You A Gift (cut prior to New York opening)

8. Elizabeth

9. As Once I Loved You (male version)


In this case we know who sang; Steve Clayton and Sandy Stewart.

Mack and Mabel:

10. When Mabel comes in the room

11. I Won’t Send Roses

12. Tap Your Troubles Away

13. Today I’m Gonna Think About Me

14. Hundreds of Girls

15. Time Heals Everything

16. I Promise You a Happy Ending

17. When Mabel Comes in the Room (Reprise)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rex Demo (Harnick-Rodgers) / Mack and Mabel (Herman)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *