Rebecca Luker Anything Goes Porter solo cd



1. Anything Goes
2. After You, Who?
3. Night And Day
4. Ridin’ High
5. True Love
6. Leader Of The Big Time Band (with Emily Loesser and Sally Mayes)
7. You Do Something To Me
8. Dream Dancing
9. I Am Loved (with Brent Barrett)
10. Ah, Fong Lo!
11. Don’t Fence Me In
12. In The Still Of The Night
13. I Like Pretty Things/Where Oh Where?
14. Every Time We Say Goodbye


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rebecca Luker Anything Goes Porter solo cd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *