One Night Stand – Original Broadway Cast Members – Jule Styne/Herb Gardner


SKU: one-night-stand---original-broadway-cast-members---jule-styne/herb-gardner Categories: , ,


Show that closed after 8 previews!

1. Overture – Orchestra/Philip J. Lang/Milton Rosenstock

2. Let Me Hear You Love Me – Charles Kimbrough

3. Don’t Kick My Dreams Around – Catherine Cox

4. Go Out Big – Jack Weston

5. A Little Travellin’ Music Please – Charles Kimbrough

6. I’m Writing A Love Song For You – William Morrison

7. Somebody Stole My Kazoo – Charles Kimbrough & Co.

8. Entr’acte – Orchestra/Philip J. Lang/Milton Rosenstock

9. Someday Soon – William Morrison

10. There Was A Time – Charles Kimbrough & Catherine Cox

11. For You – Jack Weston

12. Long Way From Home – Catherine Cox

13. Too Old To Be So Young – Charles Kimbrough

14. Here Comes Never – Jack Weston

15. Finale – Charles Kimbrough & Co.

Additional information


Jule Styne


Herb Gardner


Paul Binotto, Catherine Cox, Don Grossinger, Jeff Keller, Charles Kimbrough, William Morrison, Jack Weston




Original Cast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Night Stand – Original Broadway Cast Members – Jule Styne/Herb Gardner”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *