Nite club Confidential (Deal) off Broadway 80s CDR Day Dewitt


SKU: nite-club-confidential(deal)-off-broadway-80s-cdr-day-dewitt Categories: ,


Disclaimer: These are the tracks presented but the tracks on the disc are somewhat out of order.
Thank you for understanding.

1. Prologue
2. Comment Allez-Vous?
3. Something’s Gotta Give
4. Love Isn’t Born, It’s Made
5. Goody, Goody
6. I Thought About You
7. Put the Blame on Mamie
8. The Canarsie Diner
9. Bonjour
10. That Old Black Magic
11. Crazy New Words
12. The Long Goodbye
13. Club Au Revoir
14. Ev’rybody’s Boppin’
15. The Other One
16. Dead End Street


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nite club Confidential (Deal) off Broadway 80s CDR Day Dewitt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *