Minnie’s Boys (Grossman – Hackady) Two Demos


SKU: minnie’s-boys-(grossman---hackady)-two-demos Category:


First Demo:

1. Theme from “Minnie’s Boys” (93rd Street)

2. He Gives Me Love (Minnie’s Boys)

3. Be Happy

4. Empty

5. Where was I when They Passed Out Luck?

6. Mama, A Rainbow

7. Rich Is

Second Demo:

8. Where was I when they Passed Out the Luck

9. The Smell of Christmas *cut*

10. Minnie’s Boys

11. You Remind Me of You

12. The Act

13. When I Come In *cut*

14. I’ll Say She Is *cut*

15. Finale (93rd Street Reprise)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minnie’s Boys (Grossman – Hackady) Two Demos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *