McGuire Sisters sing “Subways are for Sleeping” CDR


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: mcguire-sisters-sing-"subways-are-for-sleeping"-cdr Categories: , , ,


  1. Ride Through the Night
  2. Who Knows What Might Have Been?
  3. Comes Once in a Lifetime
  4. How Can You Describe a Face?
  5. What is This Feeling in the Air?
  6. Getting Married
  7. I’m Just Taking My Time
  8. I Said It and I’m Glad
  9. When You Help a Friend Out
  10. Now I Have Someone
  11. Be a Santa 

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McGuire Sisters sing “Subways are for Sleeping” CDR”

Your email address will not be published.