Marcia Lewis – Nowadays


SKU: nowadays Categories: , , ,


with “The Mark Hummel Quartet”

16 Track total:

1. Nowadays/Chicago

2. So What!

3. Anyone Would Love You

4. A House In Algiers

5. Tragic Nurse Porter’s Lament

6. It Might As Well Be Spring

7. I Do What I Can

8. Circle Of Friends

9. People Will Say We’re In Love

10. It Only Takes A Moment/And I Was Beautiful

11. Whatever It Takes

12. Here’s That Rainy Day/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

13. He Way A Way

14. Tin Whistle Tune

15. After Autumn

16. Nowadays


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marcia Lewis – Nowadays”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *