Lauren Kennedy Sings Jason Robert Brown


SKU: lauren-kennedy-sings-jason-robert-brown Categories: , ,


Great album don’t miss the one arranged by Jason

  1. And I Will Follow
  2. Pretty Music
  3. Letting You Go
  4. I Can Do Better Than That
  5. Christmas Lullaby
  6. I’d Give It All for you (ft. Jason Robert Brown)
  7. When You Come Home to Me
  8. Dreaming, Wide Awake
  9. Goodbye Until tomorrow
  10. If I Told You Now
  11. Flying Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lauren Kennedy Sings Jason Robert Brown”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *