Kaye Ballard “Then & Again”


SKU: kaye-ballard-then-and-again Categories: , ,


1. I Won’t Do an Opening Number
2. Isn’t It a Pity?
3. I Live in L.A.
4. How to Be a Legend
5. Is That All There Is?
6. Name Dropping
7. You Chicken Fried My Heart
8. My City
Human Thing
9. Teeny Tiny
10. Burger Beguine
11. Family Feud
12. My Big Time Mouth Kept Me Out of Big Time Music
13. Nobody But You
14. Is There a Straight Man in the House?
15. When?
16. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
17. Afternoon of Our Years
18. In Your Eyes
19. I See a Man
20. Go in the Best of Health


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaye Ballard “Then & Again””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *