K T Sullivan Timeless Tunes John Weber


Categories: ,


Great selection

Opening Medley (6:49)
1a In The Good Old Summer Time
1b Let Me Call You Sweetheart
1c Daisy Bell (Bicycle Built For Two)
1d The Man On The Flying Trapeze
1e The Bowery
1f Sidewalks Of New Your (East Side, West Side)

2 If Love Were All 4:38

3 Vilia 4:18

4 Can’t We Be Friends? 3:57

5 Why Was I Born? 3:44

Kathleen Medley (4:23)
6a Come Back To Erin
6b I’ll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
6c Kathleen Mavourneen

7 I Want To Be Bad 2:06

8 Something I Never Knew 2:28

9 Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan 3:14

10 Ol’ Man River 3:11

11 Come Down Ma Evenin’ Star 4:15

12 Once In A Blue Moon 2:53

Gershwin Medley (4:27)
13a Somebody Loves Me
13b Do It Again!
13c I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise

14 I’m In The Market For You 1:16

15 KT’s 29 From ’29 10:32

Closing Medley (5:50)
16a The Band Played On
16b Shine On Harvest Moon
16c Three O’Clock In The Morning
16d After The Ball
16e Merry Widow Waltz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “K T Sullivan Timeless Tunes John Weber”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *