Jerome Kern Revisited 2 Bagley Harnick Sandy Stewart Ballard


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: jerome-kern-revisited-2-bagley-harnick-sandy-stewart-ballard Categories: ,


Songs from early Kern – Oh Boy,  Sitting Pretty and more cdr


1. Oh! Boy! [Medley] – Chorus

2. Every Little While – Blythe Walker

3. Sitting Pretty

4. It Wasn’t My Fault – Kaye Ballard

5. Worries – Sheldon Harnick

6. Things I Want

7. Magic Melody [Medley] – Kaye Ballard, Arthur Siegel

8. Day Dreaming

9. Oh, Lady! Lady! [Medley]

10. I Dream Too Much – Arthur Siegel

11. Here I Am – Karen Wyman

12. Enchanted Train – Sheldon Harnick

13. Bullfrog Patrol – Andy Anselmo, Joanne Woodward

14. You’re Here and I’m Here – Arthur Siegel,

15. Mis’ry’s Comin’ Aroun’

16. Hey, Feller!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerome Kern Revisited 2 Bagley Harnick Sandy Stewart Ballard”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *