Hooray for Daisy – London Cast Recording (CD)


SKU: hooray-for-daisy---london-cast-recording-(cd) Categories: , , ,


Tracks 20-26 are bonus tracks taken from a live recording of the 1959 Bristol production.


1. Opening: Wine is a Thing

2. She’s Coming on the 4.48

3. I Feel as if I’d Never Been Away

4. Nice Day

5. No Lullaby

6. Soft Hoof Shuffle

7. If Only You Needed Me

8. How, When and Where

9. See You on the Moon

10. Going Up

11. Wine is a Thing

12. He s Got Absolutely Nothing

13. Ting-a-Ling

14. It Won t be the Same

15. Madam, Will You Dine?

16. I’m Sorry

17. Let’s do a Duet

18. Personally

19. Soft Shoe Shuffle [reprise]

Bonus Tracks: taken from a live recording of the show at the Bristol Old Vic 1959.

20. Entrance Dialogue

21. Nice Day

22. Let’s Do A Duet

23. I’m Sorry

24. Jack and the Beanstalk (Dialogue)

25. Soft Hoof Shuffle

26. Curtain Calls

Additional information


Julian Slade


Dorothy Reynolds, Julian Slade




Must Close Saturday


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hooray for Daisy – London Cast Recording (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *