Hilary Kole Judy Garland Project


SKU: hilary-kole-judy-garland-project Categories: ,


  1. Zing! Went the String of My Heart
  2. The Boy Next Door
  3. Just in Time
  4. You Made Me Love You
  5. Stompin’ At the Savoy
  6. The Man That Got Away
  7. A Cottage for Sale
  8. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  9. Look for the Silver Lining
  10. The Trolley Song
  11. Get Happy
  12. Embraceable You
  13. As Long as He Needs Me
  14. It Never Was You
  15. Over the Rainbow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hilary Kole Judy Garland Project”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *