Hannah… 1939 – Off-Broadway 1989 Julie Wilson


SKU: hannah-1939-off-broadway-1989-julie-wilson Categories: ,


1. Act One: Opening
2. Act One: Ah Our Germans
3. Act One: No Give, No Take
4. Act One: The Pearl We Called Prague
5. Act One: Martina
6. Act One: Pretty Thing/Kissed On The Eyes
7. Act One: Sew A Button
8. Act One: Wear A Little Grin
9. Act One: We Dance
10. Act One: Hannah Will Take Care Of You
11. Act Two: Radio Dance
12. Act Two: Learn About Life
13. Act Two: Someday
14. Act Two: Gentle Afternoon
15. Act Two: So Good To See You
16. Act Two: Who Is Hannah?
17. Act Two: Someday (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hannah… 1939 – Off-Broadway 1989 Julie Wilson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *