Gershwin Years 1955 cdr PAULA Stewart Lynn Roberts Richard Hayes


Categories: ,


First time on cd George Baseman Orchestra


1 When You Want ‘Em, You Can’t Get ‘Em…
2 Rialto Ripples
3 Early Ballad Medley
4 Swanee
5 Early Fox Trot Medley
6 Somebody Loves Me
7 Lady, Be Good—Selections
8 Tip-Toe—Selections
9 Oh, Kay—Selectikns
10 Funny Face—Selections
11 Rosalie
12 Treasure Girl—Selections
13 Show Girl—Selections
14 Strike Up The Band—Selections
15 Girl Crazy—Selections
16 Of Thee I Sing—Selections
17 Pardon My English—Selections
18 Let ‘Em Eat Cake
19 Porgy and Bess —Selections
20 Shall We Dance—Selections
21 A Damsel In Distress—Selections
22 The Goldwyn Follies—Selections


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gershwin Years 1955 cdr PAULA Stewart Lynn Roberts Richard Hayes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *