Fantasticks – London Kings College Rare CD


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Private Jay records cd

1. Overture
2. Try to Remember
3. Much More
4. Metaphor
5. Never Say No
6. It Depends on What You Pay
7. You Wonder How These Things Begin
8. Soon It’s Gonna Rain
9. The Rape Ballet
10. Happy Ending
11. This Plum is Too Ripe
12. I Can See It
13. Plant a Radish
14. Round and Round
15. There is a Curious Paradox
16. They Were You
17. Metaphor (reprise)
18. Try to Remember (reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fantasticks – London Kings College Rare CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *