Ethel Merman – I Get A Kick – Her Hits


SKU: ethel-merman---i-get-a-kick---her-hits Categories: , , ,


22 songs. New to our site. Ethel’s Hits – need we say more? 

Track Listing: 

1. You’re The Top 

2. I Get A Kick Out Of You 

3. Eadie Was A Lady (Parts 1 & 2) 

4. How Deep Is the Ocean? (How High Is The Sky?) 

5. Satan’s Li’l Lamb 

6. An Earful of Music 

7. The Lady In Red 

8. Your A Builder-Upper 

9. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 

10. It’s The Animal In Me 

11. A Lady Needs A Change 

12. Down In The Depths (On The 90th Floor) 

13. It’s De-Lovely 

14. Red, Hot and Blue 

15. Ridin’ High 

16. My Mother Would Love You 

17. Let’s Be Buddies 

18. I’ve Still Got My Health 

19. Make It Another Old-Fashioned Please 

20. I’ll Follow You 

21. Hey Good Lookin’ 

22. Something For The Boys 


Additional information


Ethel Merman






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ethel Merman – I Get A Kick – Her Hits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *