David Shire at Movies – ft. Norma Rae “Farewell, My Lovely” “The Conversation” CD




01. Max Dugan Returns [film, MAX DUGAN RETURNS]
02. It Goes Like It Goes (lyric: Norman Gimbel) [film, NORMA RAE] — Maureen McGovern, vocal
03. Farewell, My Lovely (Suite) [film, FAREWELL, MY LOVELY]
04. Old Boyfriends [film, OLD BOYFRIENDS]
05. Only When I Laugh (lyric: Richard Maltby, Jr.) [film, ONLY WHEN I LAUGH] — Maureen McGovern, vocal
06. The Conversation [film, THE CONVERSATION]
07. Bed and Breakfast (Suite) [film, BED AND BREAKFAST]
08. ‘Night, Mother [film, ‘NIGHT, MOTHER]
09. I’ll Never Say Goodbye (lyric: Marilyn and Alan Bergman) [film, THE PROMISE] — Maureen McGovern, vocal
10. With You I’m Born Again [film, FAST BREAK]
11. The Hindenburg [film, THE HINDENBURG] — Carol Neblett, vocalese
12. Something for Joey [television film, SOMETHING FOR JOEY]
13. Halfway Home (lyric: Carol Conners and David Shire) [film, THE EARTHLING] — Maureen McGovern (who also sang the song in the film), vocal
14. Return to Oz (Suite) [film, RETURN TO OZ]
15. Sonata For Cocktail Piano (I)
16. Sonata For Cocktail Piano (II)
17. Sonata For Cocktail Piano (III)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Shire at Movies – ft. Norma Rae “Farewell, My Lovely” “The Conversation” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *