Curtains 2004 Demo


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: curtains-2004-demo Categories: , , ,


All but three songs are cut songs.

1. Harlequinade 

2. Curtains 

3. All because of Me 

4. A job like that 

5. Collaboration 

6. Out of town 

7. The man is dead 

8. The show must go on 

9. Show business 

10. Eccola / Harlequinade (reprise) 

11. The show is dead 

12. Somewhere 

13. He did it / She did it / They did it 

14. It’s a business 

15. A tough act to follow 

16. All because of me (reprise)

Additional information


John Kander


Fred Ebb




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Curtains 2004 Demo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *