Bring Back Birdie(Strouse- Adams) Broadway Chita Rivera-Donald Oconnor


SKU: bring-back-birdie(strouse--adams)-broadway-chita-rivera-donald-oconnor Categories: , ,


Sequal cdr

1. Overture – Orchestra
2. Twenty Happy Years – Chita Rivera, Donald O’Conner
3. Movin’ Out – Robin Morse, Kids
4. Half Of A Couple – Robin Morse, Girls
5. I Like What I Do – Chita Rivera
6. Bring Back Birdie – Maurice Hines,Chita Rivera, Ensemble
7. Baby, You Can Count On Me – Donald O’Conner
8. A Man Worth Fightin’ For – Chita Rivera, Cowboys
9. You Can Never Go Back – Marcel Forestiere
10. Back In Show Biz Again – Donald O’Conner, Las Vegas Ladies
11. Middle Age Blues – Donald O’Conner
12. Inner Peace – Chita Rivera, Ensemble
13. There’s A Brand New Beat In Heaven – Maurice Hines, Ensembles
14. Well, I’m Not! – Chita Rivera
15. When Will Grown-Ups Grow Up – Robin Morse, Kids
16. Young – Donnald O’Conner
17. I Love ‘Em All – Maria Karnilova, Boys
18. Bring Back Birdie (Reprise) – Donald O’Connor,Marcel Forcel Forestieri, Chita Rivera, Ensemble
19. Rosie – Donald O’Connor, Chita Rivera, Ensemble


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bring Back Birdie(Strouse- Adams) Broadway Chita Rivera-Donald Oconnor”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *