Ann Miller, On Stage, TV and Radio (2CD-R set)


SKU: ann-miller,-on-stage,-tv-and-radio-(2cd-r-set) Categories: , , ,


39 songs from stage, tv and radio.

  1. The Eyes of Texas
  2. Everything I’ve Got Belongs to You
  3. Thumbs Up and V For Victory
  4. When Irish Eyes are Smiling
  5. Great Lady Has an Interview
  6. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die
  7. Muskrat Ramble
  8. Baby It’s Cold Outside
  9. Trapped in the Web Of Love
  10. Slap That Bass
  11. (Won’t You Come Home) Bill Bailey
  12. It Had Better Be Tonight
  13. She’s a Latin From Manhattan
  14. Puttin’ On the Ritz
  15. Down on Funky Street
  16. Great American Soup
  17. That Mister Man of Mine
  18. Wall Street
  19. Ridin’ High
  20. Anything Goes
  21. I Get a Kick Out of You
  22. It’s Today & It Was a Good Time
  23. It’s Alright With Me
  24. I’m the Greatest Star
  25. Beautiful Girls & I Wanna Sing a Show Tune
  26. I Feel a Song Comin’ On
  27. Mr Banjo Man
  28. I’m in the Mood For Love
  29. Don’t Blame Me
  30. You Can’t Blame Your Uncle Sammy
  31. Sugar Babies Medley
  32. Shakin’ the Blues Away
  33. 42nd Street
  34. Moon Faced, Starry Eyed
  35. Is It Him or Is It Me
  36. This Time Next Year
  37. Can That Boy Foxtrot
  38. I’m Still Here
  39. I’m Still Here (Live Version)



Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ann Miller, On Stage, TV and Radio (2CD-R set)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *