An Evening With Alan Jay Lerner – Concert Cast


SKU: an-evening-with-alan-jay-lerner---concert-cast Categories: , ,


Disc 1:

1.Street Where I Live (Reading from Lerner Autobiography) — Tony Britton

2.With a Little Bit of Luck — Peter Bayliss, Peter Durkin, Roy Sone, Shirley Greenwood, David Oakley

3.Introduction to Heather on the Hill — Benny Hill

4.Heather on the Hill — Sally Ann Howes

5.How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Loved You When You Know I’ve Been a Liar All My Life? — Tim Flavin and Bonnie Langford

6.Come Back to Me — Burton Lane

7.Street Where I Live (Second Reading from Lerner Autobiography) — Tony Britton

8.On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) — Elaine Paige

9.Introduction to On The Street Where You Live — David Jacobs

10.On the Street Where You Live — Peter Land, Michael Sadler, Peter Fleetwood, Placido Domingo

11.Almost Like Being in Love — Marti Webb

12.There’s Always One You Can’t Forget — Len Cariou

13.Another Life — Liz Robertson

14.If Ever I Would Leave You — Robert Meadmore

15.Follow Me — Claire Moore

16.Street Where I Live (Third Reading from Lerner Autobiography) — Tony Britton

17.Camelot — Christopher Cazenove & Full Company.

Disc 2:

1.Gigi Medley:

The Night They Invented Champagne

Thank Heaven for Little Girls

I Remember It Well

2.Gigi — Daniel Massey

3.I’m Glad I’m Not Young Anymore — Jean-Pierre Aumont

4.One More Walk Around the Garden — Martin Smith, David Kernan, Robert Meadmore

5.Why Him? — Liz Robertson

6.How to Handle a Woman — Martin Smith

7.They Call the Wind Maria — Male Company

8.Wanderin’ Star — Tim Rice and Cantabile

9.Take Care of This House — Patricia Routledge

10.Ascot Gavotte — My Fair Lady Company, The

11.I Could Have Danced All Night — Anne Rogers

12.The Rain in Spain — Placido Domingo, Liz Robertson & Richard Caldicot

13.I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face — Douglas Fairbanks

14.Introduction to Dance a Little Closer — Andre Previn

15. Dance a Little Closer — Full Company

Additional information




Alan Jay Lerner




First Night Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “An Evening With Alan Jay Lerner – Concert Cast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *