Wild is Love (Rash-Wayne) cdr Studio cast Nat Cole


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist



Orchestrated by Nelson Riddle 1964

1. Introduction – Nat King Cole, Wayne
2. Wild Is Love
3. Hundreds and Thousands of Girls
4. It’s a Beautiful Evening
5. Tell Her in the Morning
6. Are You Disenchanted?
7. Pick-Up
8. Beggar for the Blues
9. World of No Return
10. In Love Again
11. Stay with It
12. Wouldn’t You Know (Her Name Is Mary) – Nat King Cole, Wayne
13. He Who Hesitates
14. Wild Is Love (Finale)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wild is Love (Rash-Wayne) cdr Studio cast Nat Cole”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *