Twang (Lionel Bart) Original London Cast (CD-R) 18.95 (may or may not have special press delay)


SKU: twang-(lionel-bart)-original-london-cast-(cd-r)-18.95-(may-or-may-not-have-special-press-delay) Categories: , , ,


We press our cd’s here at Footlight Records so for some titles (Like “Twang!” here) there may be a delay for a special pressing.

Contact us ahead of time to see if we have the CD already available, in stock, or if there will be a delay.


1. Welcome to Sherwood — James Booth, Kent Baker, Bernard Bresslaw, Ronnie Corbett, Will Stampe, Elrick Hopper 

2. What Makes a Star — Jamie Fraser, Elwyn Hughes, Glenn Wilcox, Maxwell Shaw, Company 

3. Make an Honest Woman of Me — Barbra Windsor, Crusaders’ Wives 

4. To the Woods — Barbra Windsor 

5. Roger the Ugly — Maxwell Shaw, Howard Goorney, Bob Grant 

6. Dreamchild — Toni Eden 

7. With Bells On — James Booth, Company 

8. Twang!! — Gazelles 

9. Unseen Hands — Long John Baldry

10. Sighs – Maxwell Shaw, Barbra Windsor, Elrick Hopper 

11. You Can’t Catch Me — James Booth, Toni Eden, Elrick Hopper 

12. Follow Your Leader — Bernard Bresslaw, Ronnie Corbett, Elrick Hopper, Kent Baker, Will Stampe 

13. Wander — Toni Eden 

14. Whose Little Girl Are You? — Barbra Windsor 

15. I’ll Be Hanged — James Booth, Company.

Additional information


Lionel Bart


Lionel Bart






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twang (Lionel Bart) Original London Cast (CD-R) 18.95 (may or may not have special press delay)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *