Take the Mountain Down by Marvin Payne and Steven Kapp Perry CD


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: take-the-mountain-down(payne--perry)-cast-bluegrass-prodical-son Categories: ,


“The blue-grass retelling of the Tale of the Prodigal Son by Marvin Payne and Steven Kapp Perry.”

Track List:

1. Publicans & Sinners, Gather ‘Round 2:23
2. A Certain Man Had Two Sons 0:54
3. Better Days 3:48
4. From the Top of Clay’s Prospect 3:06
5. What Will You Give Me For My Mother’s Dreams? 2:14
6. What You Need to Succeed 3:02
7. Lord, Bring My Faith Back From the Dead 3:09
8. There’s Nothin’ I Can’t Do 2:19
9. I’ve Got Just Enough Power to Pray 3:33
10. Funeral Fiddle (Interlude) 0:17
11. There Arose a Mighty Famine 1:47
12. Empty Bottles 3:01
13. Down In the Dumpster Blues 2:56
14. Empty Bottles Fiddle (Interlude) 0:15
15. Take the Mountain Down 2:23
16. Bring a Shirt, a Shave, and Brand-new Shoes 2:15
17. All That I Have is Yours 2:25
18. The Lost Is Found 2:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take the Mountain Down by Marvin Payne and Steven Kapp Perry CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *